The nomination committee's of IRRAS AB (publ) motivated opinion regarding proposals of the board of directors at the annual general meeting 2018

The nomination committee of IRRAS AB has consisted of Anders Wiklund (chairman of the board), Marios Fotiadis (Lexington Holding Assets Ltd and Bacara Holdings Limited), Christer Hellström (Serendipity Group AB and Serendipity Ixora AB and chairman of the nomination committee) and Christos Panotopoulos (F.EX Endotherapy Limited). :

The nomination committee has had one meeting and several interactions.

The nomination committee proposes reelection of Anders Wiklund, Kleanthis G. Xanthopoulos, Marios Fotiadis, Saeid Esmaeilzadeh and Anita Tollstadius and reelection of Anders Wiklund as chairman.

Motivated opinion

The nomination committee has, as basis for its work, been provided with an evaluation of the board of directors and its work. The evaluation has been conducted by the chairman and shared to the members in the nomination committee. The number of board members and its composition as regards, inter alia, experience of the industry and qualification has been discussed. In relation to the composition of the board of directors, the provisions of rule 4.1 of the Swedish Code of Corporate Governance has been applied as diversity policy and with regard to the objectives of that policy. This has resulted in the nomination committee's proposal in accordance with the above.

Based on, inter alia, the evaluation described above, the nomination committee has been given a positive impression of the board of directors' work during 2017. Further, the nomination committee is of the opinion that the board members complement each other well as regards qualifications and experiences but that new additional skills regarding commercial understanding of the US market would be desirable. It is the opinion of the nomination committee that diversity perspectives are also of importance in the board composition. Based on the evaluation made, the nomination committee proposes that the annual general meeting 2018 re-elects Anders Wiklund, Kleanthis G. Xanthopoulos, Marios Fotiadis, Saeid Esmaeilzadeh and Anita Tollstadius.

The nomination committee has assessed that the proposed five member strong board, represents adequate competencies and capacity, but will continue to evaluate the need and opportunities to complement the board as described above.

Stockholm May 2018 IRRAS AB (publ) The nomination committee