## The nomination committee's proposals to the annual general meeting 2018

The nomination committee of IRRAS AB, which consists of Anders Wiklund (chairman of the board), Marios Fotiadis (Lexington Holding Assets Ltd and Bacara Holdings Limited), Christer Hellström (Serendipity Group AB and Serendipity Ixora AB and chairman of the nomination committee) and Christos Panotopoulos (F.EX Endotherapy Limited) proposes:

- that the chairman of the board, Anders Wiklund, is elected chairman of the meeting,
- that the board of directors shall consist of five board members with no deputy members,
- that the company shall have an auditor company as auditor,
- that the fees to the board of directors shall amount to SEK 1,100,000 to be allocated as follows: SEK 500,000 to the chairman and, SEK 200,000 to each of the other board members not employed by the company
- that fees to the auditor shall be paid against approved accounts,
- that the board members Anders Wiklund, Kleanthis G. Xanthopoulos, Marios Fotiadis, Saeid Esmaeilzadeh and Anita Tollstadius are re-elected
- that Anders Wiklund is re-elected as chairman of the board, and
- that KPMG is re-elected as auditor.

| A presentation of the board members proposed | d by the nomination | committee is found of | n |
|--|---------------------|-----------------------|---|
| www.irras.com                                |                     |                       |   |

Stockholm May 2018 IRRAS AB (publ) The nomination committee